Return to Spa Treatment Elixir Hair & Scalp Treatment 60ml.(2oz.)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My hair looks great! September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Terry  
It took 3 uses of this treatment to really see a big difference. My hair is shiny and looks super healthy now! I have color treated hair in some parts and they look just as healthy as my natural hair. These products are by far the best I've ever used. They smell good too and the smell isn't super strong which I like. It doesn't linger in your hair like others do. Really nice and gentle. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair & scalp Treatment November 10, 2015
Reviewer: Jeannie from Albany, NY  
Wonderful stuff.  I sleep so well when I use this.  Not only does my hair love love love it, my hands and my sensed are in love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hair elixir treatment December 27, 2014
Reviewer: Kim from Ks.  
I love this product! It makes my hair so soft, shiny, & silky. I have tried lots of hair oils & I keep coming back to this one. Left on overnight or 30 min either way is great. My cosmotologist said my hair is healthy. For the first time in my life! It's actually healthy & growing. Thank you for this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spa Treatment Elixer Hir and Scalp Treatment October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Dushman from Carlsbad, New Mexico  
Oh this is just great! I use it once a week. My hair is short so I only need a tiny bit to rub through my hair and massage inbto the scalp. I let it sit for about an hour. Then I do a gentle shampoo, not trying to wash away all of it, just a little shampoo from Aromaland, any scent you want. Then a dab of the same conditioner. My hair is in such excellent condition. It feels as soft as a baby's hair again. No kidding! I have a night a week for friends to come over and I do facial, hair, hand and foot treatments on them with Aromaland products. They love it. Better than a day at the spa. Their hair, feet, hands and face all feel great and they are so happy. I could make a lot of money doing this stuff if I wanted to charege for it but hey, these are my friends. It's fun for us all.This elixer is top of the line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunburn! August 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM  
I got a sunburn on my scalp from sitting in the heat during a baseball game and I used the scalp & hair treatment & the next day it did not hurt of peel! This stuff is amazing and it smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spa Treatment Elixir Hair & Scalp Treatment 60ml.( April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Cheryl from Waushara County  
Great product; makes hair and scalp refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for hair December 1, 2013
Reviewer: Kendra Joseph from Minnesota  
My hair was feeling funky but using aromaland products has been so wonderful and nourishing for my hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Epic!!! December 1, 2012
Reviewer: Kitty from Sandpoint, Idaho  
My hair gets so dry from watersports in the summer, and fireplace dry heat in the winter, I will never be without this stellar hair treatment again! Another winner from Aroma Land, so glad I found them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
so relaxing September 4, 2012
Reviewer: karlene from Austin, TX  
put some of this on my scalp tonight and did some deep breathing, for about 10 minutes before showing tonight.  between the smell and the relaxing feeling on my scalp, tension really melted away.  i just bought 5 more to give away as gifts. its perfect for a prebath/soaking ritual, before washing your hair.  so pleased!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells so goood June 30, 2012
Reviewer: Rachel from Charleston  
I love this hair oil.  I haven't been able to mix it on my own.  I only wish it didn't have almond oil in it, as I have a client allergic to nuts.  People rave about the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items