Return to Calming Essential Oil Blend 10ml. (1/3oz.)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed, Did not like the smell December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
One of the ingredients in this was offensive to me, I tried but in the end I discarded it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For my autistic child January 10, 2016
Reviewer: Gisel from New York City  
I use this for my * year old autistic son for the past 4 years. The whole family loves it and all make sure that our child gets it rubbed on the bottom of his feet before going to school and after his evening bath. Love this oil. I have given it to others a gift and they also love it. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slightly different from what i remember July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Robin from Virginia Beach  
Though this scent is lovely-it has a rose fragrance that i don't remember from my past purchases. This brand is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Blends January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Lissa from Asheville, NC  
The quality of these oils and blends are really amazing! Began using them when I was a practicing massage therapist and although I no longer work in that field still use them today!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Stella from Atlanta, Ga  
I wanted this smell because the salon that I work for uses it in our spa. It is very relaxing and not to powerful. Just very pleasant....and calming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Calmer January 23, 2013
Reviewer: Jamie from Los Anglees  
This is an incredibly calming scent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite blend January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer from Buena Vista, B.C.S. Mexico  
The Calming blend is rich, earthy, meditative, and soothingly intense.  It relaxes the mind so the body may follow.  It is one of my main "go to's" for aromatherapy in massage sessions. I have been using it for about 8 years now and I never get tired of this rich blend.  I wish it was still available in larger sized bottles....  although, the Aqua Blend is a great alternative!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
calming oil May 14, 2012
Reviewer: ladyleo from Plano, TX United States  
This is a good product, ive been using it for close to 10 yrs, my clients love, they always ask whats it. i use it on the back of my hands when doing a facial massage. I just love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! December 24, 2011
Reviewer: Pamela from Humble, TX United States  
This blend is great! Fine quality, I use regularly even taking it on vacation!

Was this review helpful to you?