Return to Floral Water Rose(hydrosol) 60ml.(2oz.)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love it August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Brittney from Chicago  
Wonderful, only thing is I thought it said it was organic on the website, but the package says nothing about it being organic. Love that there is NO ANIMAL TESTING and has refills available for the environment. :) I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aromaland Facial Rose Water Spray July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Carol from Carlsbad, New Mexico  
Oh my! I have bought so many of these for myself and many for gifts. The little canister is refillable so please fill it with a fresh water to spray or something when you are empty. I keep mine in the refrigerator and take it out before a run. Hold it close to your face and two or three sprays on your face and neck and you are refreshed to keep going. Close your eyes of course. There are no chemicals in it, just fresh real Bulgarian Rose extracts and this is good for your skin. Seems to me revived and my skin is softer with this rose extract. Another in my bag at all times. I can not get enough. I wake in the night and there is one by the bed in Lavender. That is also refreshing. Everything in our home is from Aromaland. Shampoos, conditioners, bath gels, bath salts, they have it all, you can not go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rose water Spray July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Dushman from Carlsbad, New Mexico  
This is the greatest. The light rose scent is delicious. Like wild roses. The cooling effect is immediate. I carry one can with me at all times. I spritz my face, neck and back of neck and I am refreshed that fast. I will also spray my arms sometimes. Just so nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it! April 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Refreshing and smells good. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 rose water January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rose Water October 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The aroma is soft smelling and makes me feel refreshed when I need a boost in the day, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this stuff! October 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I use rose water to spritz my face with when I'm traveling, take a break from meetings, etc.  A light spray doesn't bother makeup and helps skin stay hydrated for hours.  I also bought it for my mother, who is 86 and looks much younger because she has used rose water on her skin since she was a young girl (on the advice of my grandfather, a pharmacist), and in fact give it as a gift to many people.  Love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rose Hydrosol February 1, 2012
Reviewer: SUSAN INGUAGGIATO from CHEEKTOWAGA, NY United States  
I absolutely LOVE this spray!!   I carry it with me all the time, and use it often at work.  The fragrance is so beautiful, very soft and feminine.  Thank you for such a wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells like old fashion roses! September 23, 2011
Reviewer: Pamela from Humble, TX United States  
Very beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?