Return to Bath & Shower Gel Lavender 1 gallon
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! June 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Fe  
Hi,
I was gifted a bottle of Aromaland shampoo several years ago enjoyed it so much that I purchased the Bath and Shower gel, the Shampoo and Conditioner in one gallon amounts, all Lavender scented. I use them exclusively and am on my second round of all three. Your products are part of my daily bathing ritual. I love these three products and recommend them highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Lavender Shower soap Gallon April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Virginia from Colorado  
This product is so thick that have a hard time trying to get it out of the bottle; I have to add water to it in order to get it out & then its so diluted that its not very effective. Do you have any suggestions ? Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Silky soft February 17, 2014
Reviewer: julie perrigo from ortonville, MI United States  
I use this along with the bath salts and the lavender bar soap.  Heaven!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This product is wonderful for relaxing in a bath. December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Schnecksville, PA  
The Aroma Land Lavender Bath & Shower Gel, 1 gallon is a wonderful scent to relax with in a bath.  Also, the 1 gallon is a much better value than the smaller size products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good September 28, 2012
Reviewer: lkstanley from South Carolina  
I like the shower gel but I don't feel it smells anything like lavender but lathers well and smells good anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 not lavender September 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Carolina  
I like this shower gel but it does not smell anything like lavender to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great all-round product September 18, 2012
Reviewer: AZgrammie from Arizona  
I love this as a shower gel and it also makes a great bubble bath!  Very nice product.  I am ordering  more.  AromaLand is a fine company with which to do business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 my MAINSTAY September 7, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
I love this stuff! I put it in every single bath in the house!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lavender Fields Forever. . . . July 25, 2012
Reviewer: Maggie from Michigan  
I discovered Aromaland products several years ago, looking for gallon sizes of soaps that were good for the body, the environment and animals. The Lavender Bath and Shower Gel is our favorite, and we use it in all our soap containers--in the bath, in the kitchen and in the bathrooms.  It's economical, it lathers beautifully, and the aroma it leaves on your skin, fantastic not too overpowering.  I have given it as gifts, and whenever there's a sale, I order. . .fast shipping and reasonable--I mean it's free when the order is over a certain amount.  All together a great product.  
P.S.  The Bath Salts and candles are great too.

Was this review helpful to you?