Return to Hand & Body Lotion AromaFree (R) (Unscented) 1 gallon
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Won't take added scents August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love the feel of the lotion  and even though it is not truly scent free as claimed (it does have a slight bitter chemical smell), we wanted to move forward using as a base for our business.  However, when trying to add fragrance oils or essential oils, the fragrance is altered.  It comes out smelling chemical like and not at all like the original scent that has done so well in our homemade bases.

Also, the formula does not emulsify with the added scent and separation occurs.  We've tried to incorporate using both heat and ambient temps during blending.  

Not sure if others have had this problem, but it's not as easy as it sounds in the product description to add your own fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hand lotion unscented November 29, 2017
Reviewer: MK from Los Angleles  
I love this hand lotion.  i need unscented for work.  It is fluid enough to add water to the skin, yet it absorbs rapidly.  It handles skin hydration.
I have to add, the customer service was professional and helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 lotion April 9, 2016
Reviewer: willow from Illinois  
Ordered the unscented gallon sized hand and body lotion. Both it and the shower gel came promptly to my doorstep. I have used the lotion and gel previously and the product will continue to be bought and used by me in the future.
My only complaint? Both products are so thick that transfer to a smaller pump bottle takes forever. (note: not really a complaint, folks...products are great!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Consistent greatness February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Carla Fernandez from Collierville, TN  
I have been using this product on my clients for a few years now, and it's amazing. The shipping of no longer than 3 days is convenient. I will continue buying this wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product at a Great Price April 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodbine, Maryland  
I love this mixture...I can add my own essential oils or leave it as is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pricing March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Memphis, TN  
My spa is reimbursing me for the cost of the lotion. It is the only I can purchase because it is unscented and I am allergic to certain products. Last yr I was paying $21.99 each, and usually bought 3 bottles per order. This year I ordered and the cost went up to $33.99! That is more than 50% increment. The spa owners told me last week to find a replacement. Too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Value October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
Great product! I use lotion frequently and am pleased with the texture. Perfect for deep tissue massage when mixed with a little oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can't say anything bad about this product July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Rex from Belen NM  
I have used this lotion for quite awhile and love it.  Much better than than the brand names.  Living in a dry climate requires a lot of this and having it with out chemical smells is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very good March 3, 2014
Reviewer: bai from ny 11365  
very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy February 18, 2014
Reviewer: BigBold from oklahoma  
My husband and I have been using the bay laurel lotion for quite a while and loved it.  It was getting harder to find on my usual web shopping sites and a lot more expensive. When I found your website I was happy to find the unscented lotion with the same quality as the bay laurel.  We love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items