Return to Shower Gel AromaFree (R) (Unscented) 1 gallon
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Smith from 3  
208.100.0.117

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shower Gel AromaFree March 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NewMexico  
Wondering why you don't offer a product SULFATE FREE?!?!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scent-free Shower Gel January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Perfumer-Hobbyist from Northern California  
Purchased a gallon.  It was not up to Aromaland's usual quality, so I emailed them to report it, and the Customer Service Dept took care of me.  Great products, great company :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quailty Shower Gel February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Nicole from IL  
I'm liking the shower gel, I do wish it was a little thicker in consistency. Seems a bit runnier than the typical "gel" but it does lather nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shower gel August 10, 2013
Reviewer: Pam  
Love this stuff great price my customers love ot

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
shower gel June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Susan from Allentown, Pa  
My family and I and our clients are happy with this product. All tho we would love to have a chemical free product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 11, 2013
Reviewer: Women in Motion Ministry from Washington, DC 20023  
The Ministry uses this to make gifts for women and men.  I can not begin to tell you how wonderful and rich this product is and how it does so well on all types of skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 11, 2013
Reviewer: Women in Motion Ministry from Washington, DC 20023  
The Ministry uses this to make gifts for women and men.  I can not begin to tell you how wonderful and rich this product is and how it does so well on all types of skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Shower Gel I have ever purchased February 21, 2013
Reviewer: Women In Motion Ministry from Washington, DC  
I have a Ministry which provides bath products to Women as gifts.  Most have never had a great shower set and this gel, oftentimes laced with lovely perfumed oils and creme lotions makes all who receive them feel so special and helps with their self-esteem and confidence.  Highly Recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?